Friday, August 17, 2018

UP DELED Merit list 2018 Cut off Counselling Seat Allotment

UP DELED Merit list 2018 Cut off declared – Check UP BTC Cut off Counselling Seat Allotment
Uttar Pradesh Basic Education Board (upbasiceduboard.gov.in) had declared the merit list of UP D.El.Ed. 2018. Earlier Uttar Pradesh Basic Education Board had invited applications for admission in D.El.Ed. course 2018-19 session. Those candidates who apply, can check the merit list cut off from here. The admission to the course is to be done on the basis of cut off merit through counselling.. Those candidates who had applied can check UP BTC Merit list / Cut off of all districts from below. Candidates can also check detailed schedule from below.

UP DELED Cut off Merit list 2018

The merit list had been declared district wise. The cut off list of various districts / colleges had been released at below link.

UP District Website list for Checking UP DELED merit list

The Cutoffs will also be available on link below.

District websites:
Agra – : agra.nic.in
Aligarh – : aligarh.nic.in
Allahabad – : allahabad.nic.in
Ambedkar Nagar – : ambedkarnagar.nic.in
Amroha – : amroha.nic.in
Auraiya – : auraya.nic.in
Azamgarh – : azamgarh.nic.in
Baghpat – : bagpat.nic.in
Bahraich – : behraich.nic.in
Ballia – : ballia.nic.in.
Balrampur – : balrampur.nic.in
Banda – : banda.nic.in
Barabanki – : barabanki.nic.in
Bareilly – : bareilly.nic.in
Basti – : basti.nic.in.
Bijnor – : bijnor.nic.in
Badaun – : badaun.nic.in
Bulandshahar – : bulandshahar.nic.in
Chandauli – : chandauli.nic.in
Chitrakoot – : chitrakoot.nic.in
Deoria – : deoria.nic.in
Etah – : etah.nic.in
Etawah – : etawah.nic.in
Faizabad – : faizabad.nic.in
Farukhabad – : farrukhabad.nic.in
Fatehpur – : fatehpur.nic.in
Firozabad – : firozabad.nic.in
Gautam Buddha Nagar – : gbnagar.nic.in
Ghaziabad – : ghaziabad.nic.in
Ghazipur – : ghazipur.nic.in
Gonda – : gonda.nic.in.
Gorakhpur – : gorakhpur.nic.in
Hamirpur – : hamirpur.nic.in
Hardoi – : hardoi.nic.in
Hathras – : hathras.nic.in
Jalaun – : jalaun.nic.in
Jaunpur – : jaunpur.nic.in
Jhansi – : jhansi.nic.in
Jyotiba Phoole Nagar – : jpnagar.nic.in
Kannauj – : kannauj.nic.in
Kanpur Dehat – : kanpurdehat.nic.in
Kanpur Nagar – : kanpurnagar.nic.in
Kaushambi – : kaushambhi.nic.in
Kushi Nagar (Padrauna) – : kushinagar.nic.in
Lakhimpur Kheri – : kheri.nic.in
Lalitpur – : lalitpur.nic.in
Lucknow – : lucknow.nic.in
Maharajganj – : maharajganj.nic.in
Mahoba – : mahoba.nic.in
Mainpuri – : mainpuri.nic.in
Mathura – : mathura.nic.in
Mau – : mau.nic.in
Meerut – : meerut.nic.in
Mirzapur – : mirzapur.nic.in
Moradabad – : moradabad.nic.in
Muzaffar Nagar – : muzaffarnagar.nic.in
Pilibhit – : pilibhit.nic.in
Pratapgarh – : pratapgarh.nic.in
Raebareli – : raebareli.nic.in
Rampur – : rampur.nic.in
Saharanpur – : saharanpur.nic.in
Sant Kabir Nagar – : sknagar.nic.in
Sant Ravidas Nagar – : srdnagar.nic.in
Shahjahanpur – : shahjahanpur.nic.in
Shravasti – : shravasti.nic.in
Sidharth Nagar – : sidharthnagar.nic.in
Sitapur – : sitapur.nic.in
Sonbhadra – : sonbhadra.nic.in
Sultanpur – : sultanpur.nic.in
Those candidates who had applied, can check DELED Merit list cut off vigyapti for all districts from this page regularly.
Check 2018 UP DELED Cut off of All Districts here

No comments:

Post a Comment